• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Wellcamp, Toowoomba QLD Australia

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM (AEST)
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +61 (0) 7 4637 7700 Fax +61 (0) 7 4637 7778

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park,
Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


Sales - South Australia

Robbie Westley (Agent)

Telephone +61 (0) 405 088 210

Email robbie@recycledworks.com.au


Sales - Southern NSW (Below Coffs Harbour)

Tony Gates

Telephone +61 (0) 417 747 036

Email tony.gates@wagner.com.au


Sales - Australia & NZ

Power Transmissions - David Cudney

Telephone +61 (0) 409 060 092

Email david.cudney@wagner.com.au


Sales - SOUTHERN CENTRAL STATES

Ken Robinson

Telephone +61 (0) 972 800 1321

Email ken.robinson@wagnerscft.com


Sales - SOUTH EASTERN STATES

Jon Hansen

Telephone + 1 (0) 813 733 1705

Email jon.hansen@wagnerscft.com


Sales - UK (All Areas)

London Based - Stuart Campbell

Telephone +44 746 597 5333

Email stuart.campbell@wagnerscft.co.uk


Sales - QLD, WA, Northern NSW & NT

Pedestrian & Traffic Infrastructure (Australia & NZ) - Joe Ash

Telephone +61 (0) 437 701 569

Email joe.ash@wagner.com.au


Sales - Victoria & Tasmania

Shane Driscoll

Telephone +61 (0) 437 543 425

Email shane.driscoll@wagner.com.au


New Zealand

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun Closed

Telephone +61 (0) 7 4637 7700 Fax +61 (0) 7 4637 7701

Email cftsales@wagner.com.au

Postal Address
PO Box 151 Drayton North QLD 4350, Australia

Street Address
11 Ballera Court, Wellcamp Business Park,
Wellcamp QLD 4350, Australia


USA

Monday to Friday: 8 AM - 5 PM
Sat & Sun: Closed

Telephone +1 (0) 813 777 4440

Email info@wagnerscft.com

Postal Address
5004 East Fowler Avenue, Suite C-355, Tampa Florida, 33617 USA


Sales - MID AND SOUTH WEST STATES

Michael Saffel

Telephone + 1 (0) 970 999 2344

Email michael.saffel@wagnerscft.com


Sales - WEST COAST AND NORTHERN STATES

Dennis Higgins

Telephone + 1 (0) 307 763 0985

Email dennis.higgins@wagnerscft.com


Please contact us using the following form and we will return your correspondence as quickly as we can.


Your enquiry has been sent to us.

We will be in touch with you as soon as possible to discuss your enquiry.